HELLO, WE ARE ORANGE COUNCIL.

With small units internationally represented: the ORANGE COUNCIL network.

Das Jahr der Werbung , Newcomer Agentur 2015

ORANGE COUNCIL GmbH is a communications agency with offices in HAMBURG, BERLIN, AMSTERDAM and HONG KONG, as well as a factory in Bonn. Communication disciplines such as design, advertising, film, events, spacial staging and art are connected through multipliable storytelling. We call this: NEW PLAY CULTURE.

HOW WE WORK.

Room installation “Green Oasis” by artist Amely Spötzl for DETECON. (Photo: Bernd Zöllner)

Excellent creations and remarkable storytelling requires excellent creativity. That is why ORANGE COUNCIL brings these creative experts from all over the world together in specially designed UNITS OF EXCELLENCE for each project to achieve the best possible results.

WHAT WE BELIEVE IN.

An example of inspiring working conditions: “The Nest” by Ludger Molitor for the ORANGE COUNCIL project with DEUTSCHE TELEKOM (German Telecommunications) (Photo: Bernd Zöllner)

ADC Award 2017 Gold ADC Award 2017 Bronze ADC Award 2017 Shortlist

Communication helps not only improve brand images, but also sells products and services. Communication can help companies in all areas to better position themselves, open up new business areas, reinvent themselves a bit, and solve HR problems. Not only through the creation of the subject of WORK 4.0 can we confidently say: It is not only our belief, it has already proved versatile. More please!

WHAT OTHERS THINK ABOUT US.

Your own work is best evaluated by others. ORANGE COUNCIL is not only happy about the many positive reviews received, but also grateful for the many prizes and awards such as the Effie Award, the medals at the ADC, the German Design Award and the Newcomer of the Year Award. Of course we are also a bit proud of this.

How to contact us:

Council

OFFICE HAMBURG

Weidenallee 2a

22357 HAMBURG

T: +49 40 4689967-0

F: +49 40 4689967-99

INFO@ORANGE-COUNCIL.DE
Council

Art Factory Bonn

LIEVELINGSWEG 82

53119 BONN

T: +49 40 4689967-0

F: +49 40 4689967-99

INFO-BONN@ORANGE-COUNCIL.DE
Council

OFFICE BERLIN

PRENZLAUER ALLEE 87

10405 BERLIN

T: +49 30 9210252-0

F: +49 30 9210252-90

INFO-BERLIN@ORANGE-COUNCIL.DE

Hallo, wir sind Orange Council.

Mit kleinen Einheiten international vertreten: das ORANGE COUNCIL Netzwerk.

Das Jahr der Werbung , Newcomer Agentur 2015

Die ORANGE COUNCIL GmbH ist eine Kommunikationsagentur mit Büros in HAMBURG, BERLIN, AMSTERDAM und HONGKONG sowie einer Factory in BONN. Kommuni­kations­disziplinen wie Design, Werbung, Film, Event, räumliche Inszenierung und Kunst werden verknüpft zu multiplikationsfähigem Storytelling. Wir nennen das: NEUE SPIELKULTUR.

Wie wir arbeiten.

Rauminstallation „Green Oasis“ der Künstlerin Amely Spötzl für den Kunden DETECON. (Foto: Bernd Zöllner)

Exzellente Kreation und merkfähiges Storytelling erfordern exzellente Kreative. Deshalb stellt ORANGE COUNCIL diese kreativen Experten aus aller Welt für jedes Projekt in dafür eigens geschaffenen UNITS OF EXCELLENCE zusammen, um die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Woran wir glauben.

Ein Beispiel für inspirierende Working Conditions: „Das Nest“ von Ludger Molitor für das ORANGE COUNCIL-Projekt bei der Deutschen Telekom (Foto: Bernd Zöllner)

ADC Award 2017 Gold ADC Award 2017 Bronze ADC Award 2017 Shortlist

Mithilfe von Kommunikation lassen sich nicht nur Marken-Images verbessern oder Produkte und Dienstleistungen verkaufen. Kommunikation kann Unternehmen in allen Bereichen helfen, sich besser zu positionieren, neue Geschäftsfelder zu erschließen, sich ein Stück weit neu zu erfinden und dabei auch HR-Probleme zu lösen. Nicht nur durch die Kreation zum Thema ARBEIT 4.0 können wir selbstbewusst sagen: Es ist nicht nur Glaube, sondern bereits vielseitig unter Beweis gestellt. Gerne mehr!

WIE ANDERE ÜBER UNS DENKEN.

Die eigene Arbeit können am besten andere bewerten. ORANGE COUNCIL ist nicht nur glücklich über die Vielzahl positiver Berichterstattung, sondern auch dankbar für die vielen Preise und Auszeichnungen wie die beim Effie Award, den Medaillen beim ADC, beim German Design Award und auf die Auszeichnung als Newcomer des Jahres. Ein bißchen stolz sind wir darauf natürlich auch.

Wie kontaktieren Sie uns:

Council

OFFICE HAMBURG

Weidenallee 2a

22357 HAMBURG

T: +49 40 4689967-0

F: +49 40 4689967-99

INFO@ORANGE-COUNCIL.DE
Council

Art Factory Bonn

LIEVELINGSWEG 82

53119 BONN

T: +49 40 4689967-0

F: +49 40 4689967-99

INFO-BONN@ORANGE-COUNCIL.DE
Council

OFFICE BERLIN

PRENZLAUER ALLEE 87

10405 BERLIN

T: +49 30 9210252-0

F: +49 30 9210252-90

INFO-BERLIN@ORANGE-COUNCIL.DE