NORGE. MULTIMEDIA FISH.

An exemplary fish species is the SKREI, for this product launch in 2015, ORANGE COUNCIL was awarded with an Effie.

Effie Award 2015 Bronze

Geographically, Norway boasts one of the longest coastlines in the world. No wonder then that the fishing industry is one of the most important industries in Norway – with the Norwegian Seafood Council (NSC) as its representative.
Under the brand name Norge, various types of fish are marketed with the promise that the best fish come from Norway.

 
Advertising that works: In 2014 the sale of salmon increased by up to 40% thanks to ORANGE COUNCILS work for NORGE. During the summer barbeque season, meat is first preference in most countries. With the claim “The Norway of BBQ”, in a cross-media campaign, a real and above-all healthy alternative is presented: Norwegian Salmon.

Advertising that works: In 2014 the sale of salmon increased by up to 40 %.

During the summer barbeque season, meat is first preference in most countries. With the claim “The Norway of BBQ”, in a cross-media campaign, a real and above-all healthy alternative is presented: NORWEGIAN SALMON.

 
Major parts of ORANGE COUNCIL's campaign were adapted for NORGE's European markets. The SKREI is an Atlantic cod of particular quality. Five years ago, hardly anyone knew of its existence in Europe. That has changed thanks to intelligent creative storytelling. Here is the history of SKREI communications.

Major parts of the campaign were adapted for European markets.

The SKREI is an Atlantic cod of particular quality. Five years ago, hardly anyone knew of its existence in Europe. That has changed thanks to intelligent creative storytelling. HERE IS THE HISTORY OF SKREI COMMUNICATIONS.

Hot Or Not

How does one introduce a new premium product to the market? With an opinion-leader strategy, Orange Council created corporate design and marketing tools for the competition Hot-or-Not based upon Fjord trout. NORGE's competition quickly became one of the most renowned in Europe.

The competition quickly became one of the most renowned in Europe.

How does one introduce a new premium product to the market? With an opinion-leader strategy, Orange Council created corporate design and marketing tools for the competition HOT-OR-NOT BASED UPON FJORD TROUT. The campaign managed to acquaint trout with the most creative chefs in the world.

How to contact us:

Council

OFFICE HAMBURG

Weidenallee 2a

22357 HAMBURG

T: +49 40 4689967-0

F: +49 40 4689967-99

INFO@ORANGE-COUNCIL.DE
Council

Art Factory Bonn

LIEVELINGSWEG 82

53119 BONN

T: +49 40 4689967-0

F: +49 40 4689967-99

INFO-BONN@ORANGE-COUNCIL.DE
Council

OFFICE BERLIN

PRENZLAUER ALLEE 87

10405 BERLIN

T: +49 30 9210252-0

F: +49 30 9210252-90

INFO-BERLIN@ORANGE-COUNCIL.DE

NORGE. MULTIMEDIALE FISCHE.

Vom Nobody zum Star: der Skrei. Unsere Arbeit für den norwegischen Winterkabeljau wurde mit einem Bronze-EFFIE 2015 in der Königsdisziplin "NEW NEW“ belohnt.

Effie Award 2015 Bronze

Geografisch gesehen besitzt Norwegen eine der längsten Küsten der Erde. Kein Wunder also, dass die Fischindustrie einer der wichtigsten Wirtschaftszweige Norwegens ist – mit dem NORWEGIAN SEAFOOD COUNCIL (NSC) als dessen Repräsentanten.
Unter dem Markennamen NORGE werden verschiedene Fischarten mit dem Versprechen vermarktet, dass der beste Fisch aus Norwegen stammt. Eine beispielhafte Fischart ist der SKREI, für dessen Produkteinführung ORANGE COUNCIL 2015 mit einem Effie ausgezeichnet wurde.

 
Kommunikation. die wirkt: 2014 wurden mit der Kampagne von ORANGE COUNCIL für NORGE über 40% mehr LACHS verkauft. Wenn im Sommer in den meisten Ländern gegrillt wird, ist die erste Präferenz meist Fleisch. Mit dem Claim THE NORWAY OF BBQ, wird in einer medienübergreifenden Kampagne eine echte und vor allem gesündere Alternative präsentiert : LACHS aus Norwegen.

Kommunikation, die wirkt: 2014 wurden über 40 % mehr LACHS verkauft.

Wenn im Sommer gegrillt wird, liegt in den meisten Ländern die Präferenz bei Fleisch. Mit dem Claim THE NORWAY OF BBQ wird in einer medienübergreifenden Kampagne eine echte und vor allem gesündere Alternative präsentiert : LACHS AUS NORWEGEN.

 
Große Teile der Kampagne wurden von ORANGE COUNCIL für diverse europäische Länder adaptiert. Der SKREI ist ein atlantischer Kabeljau von ganz besonderer Qualität. Vor fünf Jahren wußte in Europa kaum jemand etwas von seiner Existenz. Das hat sich geändert dank eines intelligenten kreativen Storytellings.

Große Teile der Kampagne wurden für diverse europäische Länder adaptiert.

Der SKREI ist ein atlantischer Kabeljau von ganz besonderer Qualität. Vor fünf Jahren wusste in Europa kaum jemand etwas von seiner Existenz. Das hat sich dank eines intelligenten kreativen Storytellings geändert. HIER GEHT ES ZUR GESCHICHTE DER SKREI-KOMMUNIKATION.

Hot Or Not

Wie man ein neues Premium-Produkt im Markt etabliert? Mit einer Opinion-Leader-Strategy: ORANGE COUNCIL kreierte Corporate Design und Marketing Tools für den Wettbewerb HOT-OR-NOT rund um die FJORDFORELLE. Es gelang, sie bei den kreativsten Köchen der Welt bekannt zu machen. Der Wettbewerb von NORGE wurde in kürzester Zeit zu einem der renomiertesten in Europa.

Der Wettbewerb wurde in kürzester Zeit zu einem der renommiertesten in Europa.

Wie man ein neues Premium­produkt im Markt etabliert? Mit einer Opinion Leader Strategy:
ORANGE COUNCIL kreierte Corporate Design und Marketing-Tools für den Wettbewerb HOT OR NOT RUND UM DIE FJORDFORELLE. Es gelang, sie bei den kreativsten Köchen der Welt bekannt zu machen.

Wie kontaktieren Sie uns:

Council

OFFICE HAMBURG

Weidenallee 2a

22357 HAMBURG

T: +49 40 4689967-0

F: +49 40 4689967-99

INFO@ORANGE-COUNCIL.DE
Council

Art Factory Bonn

LIEVELINGSWEG 82

53119 BONN

T: +49 40 4689967-0

F: +49 40 4689967-99

INFO-BONN@ORANGE-COUNCIL.DE
Council

OFFICE BERLIN

PRENZLAUER ALLEE 87

10405 BERLIN

T: +49 30 9210252-0

F: +49 30 9210252-90

INFO-BERLIN@ORANGE-COUNCIL.DE