40 % MORE REVENUE AT POINT OF SALE

Good for synergy effects: a strong central idea. The motto “THE NORWAY OF BBQ” was the basis of creation by ORANGE COUNCIL for various media channels, in which NORGE tells stories of the Norwegians as big fish-barbeque experts. The campaign was aimed at a target group of men (between 20 and 40) which had never before been targeted.

Good for synergy effects: a strong central idea.

The motto “THE NORWAY OF BBQ” was the basis of creation for various media channels, in which stories are told of the Norwegians as big fish-barbeque experts. The campaign was aimed at a target group of men (between 20 and 40) which had never before been targeted.

 
The owner and head chef of a restaurant on a small Norwegian island were the protagonists of the photoshoot for the NORGE-campaign. To reach barbeque-obsessed men, a unique performance was necessary and one beyond conventional looks. ORANGE COUNCIL created a strong, earthy and rough but nevertheless high-quality design.

The owner and head chef of a restaurant on a small Norwegian island were the protagonists of the photoshoot.

To reach barbeque-obsessed men, a unique performance was necessary and one beyond conventional looks. ORANGE COUNCIL created a strong, earthy and rough but nevertheless high-quality design.

 
Tips and suggestions online led to increased impulse-purchases. The BBQ website created by ORANGE COUNCIL for NORGE was used as an information medium where barbeque fans could access tips and special Norwegian recipes.

Tips and suggestions online led to increased impulse-purchases.

The BBQ website was used as an information medium where barbeque fans could access tips and special Norwegian recipes.

 
Advertising from ORANGE COUNCIL that looks like a part of the editorial content (Advertorials) assisted in presenting the history of Norwegian barbecue experts in a particularly authentic way. The designs for print titles and online platforms showed the different facets of the NORWAY OF BBQ von NORGE. In each of the six advertorials, a special salmon recipe was presented.

In each of the six advertorials, a special salmon recipe was presented.

Advertising that looks like a part of the editorial content (Advertorials) assisted in presenting the history of Norwegian barbecue experts in a particularly authentic way. The designs for print titles and online platforms showed the different facets of the NORWAY OF BBQ.

 

The so-called “how to” films delivered until-now-little-known and useful tips to viewers.

To show, in moving image, how clever Norwegian BBQ Tips work in detail, tutorials were produced for the site.

 
As part of the NORWAY-OF-BBQ-campaign ORANGE COUNCILE made for NORGE, a comprehensive package was developed for point-of-sale. Also included in the Point-of-Sale package: measures for employee motivation.

Also included in the Point-of-Sale package: measures for employee motivation.

A comprehensive package was also developed for point-of-sale.

How to contact us:

Council

OFFICE HAMBURG

Weidenallee 2a

20357 HAMBURG

T: +49 40 4689967-0

F: +49 40 4689967-99

INFO@ORANGE-COUNCIL.DE
Council

Art Factory Bonn

LIEVELINGSWEG 82

53119 BONN

T: +49 40 4689967-0

F: +49 40 4689967-99

INFO-BONN@ORANGE-COUNCIL.DE
Council

OFFICE BERLIN

PRENZLAUER ALLEE 87

10405 BERLIN

T: +49 30 9210252-0

F: +49 30 9210252-90

INFO-BERLIN@ORANGE-COUNCIL.DE

40 % MEHR UMSATZ AM POS

Gut für Synergie-Effekte: Ein starker zentraler Gedanke. THE NORWAY OF BBQ als Motto war die Basis für die Kreation von ORANGE COUNCIL in unterschiedlichen Media-Kanälen. Damit wurde von NORGE die Geschichte der Norweger als große Fisch-Grill-Experten erzählt. Mit der BBQ-Kampagne wurde außerdem die spezielle Zielgruppe der Männer (zwischen 20 und 40) erreicht, die zuvor noch nie angesprochen wurden.

Gut für Synergie­effekte: ein starker zentraler Gedanke.

THE NORWAY OF BBQ als Motto war die Basis für die Kreation in unterschiedlichen Mediakanälen. Damit wurde die Geschichte der Norweger als große Fisch-Grill-Experten erzählt. Mit der BBQ-Kampagne wurde außerdem die spezielle Zielgruppe der Männer (zwischen 20 und 40) erreicht, die zuvor noch nie angesprochen wurden.

 
Der Besitzer und der Chefchoch eines Restaurants auf einer kleinen norwegischen Insel waren die Protagonisten des Foto-Shootings für die NORGE-Kampagne „THE NORWAY OF BBQ“. Um die grillbegeisterten Männer zu erreichen, war ein besonderer Auftritt jenseits von konventionellen Bild-Looks notwendig. ORANGE COUNCIL schuf dafür ein starkes, erdiges, rauhes aber trotzdem hochwertiges Design.

Der Besitzer und der Chefkoch eines Restaurants auf einer kleinen norwegischen Insel waren die Protagonisten des Fotoshootings.

Um die grillbegeisterten Männer zu erreichen, war ein besonderer Auftritt jenseits von konventionellen Bild-Looks notwendig. ORANGE COUNCIL schuf dafür ein starkes, erdiges, raues aber trotzdem hochwertiges Design.

 
Online wurden in der Kommunikation von ORANGE COUNCIL für NORGE durch Anregungen und Tipps zusätzliche Kaufimpulse gesetzt. Die BBQ-Website als Informationsmedium wurde genutzt, um Grillfans gute Tipps und besondere norwegische Grillrezepte an die Hand zu geben.

Online wurden durch Anregungen und Tipps zusätzliche Kaufimpulse gesetzt.

Die BBQ-WEBSITE als Informationsmedium wurde genutzt, um Grillfans gute Tipps und 
besondere norwegische Grillrezepte an die Hand zu geben.

 
Online wurden in der Kommunikation von ORANGE COUNCIL für NORGE durch Anregungen und Tipps zusätzliche Kaufimpulse gesetzt. Die BBQ-Website als Informationsmedium wurde genutzt, um Grillfans gute Tipps und besondere norwegische Grillrezepte an die Hand zu geben.

In jedem der insgesamt sechs Advertorials wurde ein besonderes Lachsrezept präsentiert.

Werbung, die aussieht wie ein Teil eines redaktionellen Inhalts — sogenannte Advertorials —, trug dazu bei, die Geschichte der norwegischen Grillexperten auf eine besonders authentische Art und Weise zu präsentieren. Angelegt für Printtitel und Online-Plattformen zeigten sie die unterschiedlichen Facetten des NORWAY OF BBQ.

 

The so-called “how to” films delivered until-now-little-known and useful tips to viewers.

To show, in moving image, how clever Norwegian BBQ Tips work in detail, tutorials were produced for the site.

 
Für den Point-Of-Sale wurde von ORANGE COUNCIL im Rahmen der NORWAY OF BBQ-Kampagne für NORGE ein umfangreiches Paket entwickelt. Ebenfalls enthalten im POS-Paket: Maßnahmen zur Mitarbeiter-Motivation.

Ebenfalls enthalten im POS-Paket: Maßnahmen zur Mitarbeiter­motivation.

Für den Point of Sale wurde ein umfangreiches Paket entwickelt.

Wie kontaktieren Sie uns:

Council

OFFICE HAMBURG

Weidenallee 2a

22357 HAMBURG

T: +49 40 4689967-0

F: +49 40 4689967-99

INFO@ORANGE-COUNCIL.DE
Council

Art Factory Bonn

LIEVELINGSWEG 82

53119 BONN

T: +49 40 4689967-0

F: +49 40 4689967-99

INFO-BONN@ORANGE-COUNCIL.DE
Council

OFFICE BERLIN

PRENZLAUER ALLEE 87

10405 BERLIN

T: +49 30 9210252-0

F: +49 30 9210252-90

INFO-BERLIN@ORANGE-COUNCIL.DE